Allmand Owners   

                     The 35 Boat names in Blue link to another page. 

Owner E-mail address Boat Name Year Model Hull number Hailing Port Entry Date  Call Sign
Bill & Gretchen Cornpropst boatzo1@REMOVETHISgmail.com Sara V 82, 35' Pilot House  9 Topping, VA  3/09 K3ZXV
Sam & Sharon Scudder shwcl@REMOVETHISbellsouth.net Raiatea 81,35' Pilot House  12

Beaufort, NC

 3/09  
Dennis and Cheryl Jarzombek openc2@REMOVETHISearthlink.net Open Circuit 82, 35' Tri-Cabin  19 Port Huron Michigan  
Noel Harvey aka Capt Ed alvro85@REMOVETHIShotmail.com Dream Catcher 82, 35' Tri-Cabin  21 Port Arthur, TX  
Phil Cusano genoa@REMOVETHISepix.net ALI KAI 82 35' Tri-Cabin  23 Ithaca, NY  

Andy Serb

acserb@REMOVETHISgmail.com Barefoot 82, 35' Tri-Cabin  24

Hollywood, MD

 3/09
Jack & Pat Walsh walshjm@REMOVETHISusadatanet.net Scimitar 82, 35'   Sloop  26  Ithaca, NY  
Patricia Kelley Pkelley562@REMOVETHIScharter.net Sheer Bliss 83, 35'   Sloop  27  Long Beach CA    
No Info   Pinniped 83, 35' Tri-Cabin  28  Havre de Grace, MD  
Mike & Nancy Garrett Michael.Garrett@REMOVETHISflowcontrol.dresser.com Los Ninos 83, 35' Tri-Cabin  31 Houston, TX  
Norm & Shelly Topf Norm_Topf@REMOVETHISusicg.com Ahneya 83, 35' Sloop  32 Block Island, RI  
Rex and Barb Oldford rex.oldford@REMOVETHISgmail.com Toasted 83, 35' Sloop  35 Long Pond, Newfoundland, Canada  3/09
David & Chris Evans david@REMOVETHISVIMS.EDU Sweet Thames 83, 35' Tri-Cabin  38 Gloucester Point, VA  

Bob & Louise Sodergren

rcsodergren@REMOVETHISgmail.com Wanderlust 84, 35' Tri-Cabin  39 Tacoma, WA  3/09  
Sharon & Lee Breeden sailors10@REMOVETHISgmail.com Yet to be named 84, 35' Tri-Cabin  40 Annapolis, MD    
John Colwell jcolwell@REMOVETHISameritech.net Allmand Joy 84, 35' Tri-Cabin  44 Kenosha, WI  
Pat Liston listonpipe@REMOVETHISyahoo.com Miss Inclined 84, 35 Sloop  47 La Feria, TX    
Larry&Lou Moore captnbuzz@REMOVETHISaol.com SEABREEZE 84, 35'   52 North Ft. Myers, FL  
Sam & Sharon Scudder shwcl@REMOVETHISbellsouth.net Hearsay 84 35 Tri-Cabin  55 Beaufort, NC    
David Smith Rooketman@REMOVETHISyahoo.com Seabatical 84, 35' Tri-Cabin  58  
Mirko J. Ploch allmand@REMOVETHISmirko.cc Dolphin Playground  1984, 35' Tri-Cabin  59 North Palm Beach, FL  
Skip&Dawn Foster Frisbee3@REMOVETHISaol.com Lost Dog 84, 35' Tri-Cabin  64 Daytona Beach, Florida    
Bill and Karen Guggemos Stuffisus1@REMOVETHISaol.com Yet to be commissioned 1985 Center Cockpit  64 Tonawanda, NY    

 

                                     The 31' Boat names in Blue link to another page. 

Owner E-mail Boat name Year Model Hull Number Hailing Port Entry Date Call Sign
James M Holmes ecoholme@REMOVETHISbuffalo.edu The Pleasure Barge 1979  11 Buffalo, NY    
Dave & Amy Wright iamdave57@REMOVETHIS gmail.com

Escape Plan

1979  16 Gibraltar,MI  3/09  
Cecil Sorrels cecil.w.sorrels1@REMOVETHISjsc.nasa.gov WINDWARD PASSAGE 1979  18 Kemah, Texas    
FrankPoniatowski
Gene Wendler
TheSaltieDog@REMOVETHISaol.com Maris Stella 80 31' Sloop  20 Frog Mortar Creek, MD    
Robert & Claudia Hart ABDHart@REMOVETHISaol.com Colombiana 80, 31' Sloop  24 Punta Gorda, FL    
Kathy & Ty Cobb ty.cobb@REMOVETHISat-v.com Za Kar 80, 31' Sloop  35 Fairhope, Alabama    
Mark and Pauline Wells mwells27@REMOVETHIScapital.net Bungalow 80, 31' Sloop  35 Lake Champlain NY    

Brian Penrod

bpenrod@REMOVETHISwadsnet.com Second Wind 80, 31' Sloop  41 Sandusky, OH  3/09  
Barb & Dick MacKendrick    autumist@REMOVETHISearthlink.net Alegria 80 31' Sloop  42 Punta Gorda, Florida    
New Owners   Sonrisa 80, 31 Sloop  45 Sandusky, Oh  3/09  
Keith Reynolds keithr4@REMOVETHIScomcast.net Camelot 80, 34' Sloop*  50 Old Saybrook, CT    
Don and Pam Eastwood eastwoo1@REMOVETHISbellsouth.net Brio Grande 80, 31' Sloop  56 Minnesott Beach, NC    
Robert Bonney robert.bonney@REMOVETHISkeanmiller.com  Envie 80, 31' Sloop  65 Mandeville, LA    
Lee & Laura Marsh LeeMarsh@REMOVETHISmybluelight.com New Horizons 80, 31' Sloop  69 Gulfport, FL    
Carol Ann Getter wishing@REMOVETHIScox.net  Juggler 81 31' Tri-Cabin  74 Oakland Beach, RI    
Don Miller DonKMiller@REMOVETHISaol.com Easy Does It 81 31' Tri-Cabin  81 Milford, CT    
Tim and Carole Sullivan tisul42@REMOVETHIScomcast .net Marisela    82 Naples Fl    
Tom and Nancy Strom captstrom@REMOVETHISbellsouth.net Montana 81, 31' Sloop  85 Homestead, FL    

John Tomkalski, Betty Tomkalski, Kathi Langenohl

johntomkalski@REMOVETHIShotmail.com Messing About 81, 31'  87 Milwaukee, WI    
Keith Gannett & 1st Mate Lynne keithgannett@REMOVETHIShotmail.com Finally  83, 31' Sloop  93 Mt. Pleasant SC  3/09  
Mike and Hope Norris mikenhopen@REMOVETHIShotmail.com Tar Heel'n II 81, 31' Sloop  95 Carolina Beach, NC  3/09  
Roger and Judy Sanders  svdreamshappen@REMOVETHISearthlink.net

Dreams  Happen

81, 31'  106 Panama City,FL    
Andrew Orr orr_a2003@REMOVETHISyahoo.com  Explorer 81, 31'  111 Brunswick, Georgia    
Doug and Becky Asbury catasail@REMOVETHISexcite.com Trifecta 81, 31' Sloop  112 Findlay, Oh    
Don and Sandra Mohr donmohr@REMOVETHISnetzero.net Ecstasy II 81, 31' Tall Rig  139 Austin, TX    
Chris Windeler cwindeler@REMOVETHISearthlink.net Sea Wind 82, 31' Sloop  140 Island Heights, NJ    
Bob Feeney Bobfeeney11@REMOVETHISgmail.com Essoin 82, 31' Sloop  150 Mayo, MD    
David Cibic fanengr@REMOVETHIShotmail.com LogRhythm 82,31' Sloop  152 Long Beach, CA  3/09  
Mark & Kathy Clayton clayton@REMOVETHISbrown-pelican.com Brown Pelican 82, 31' Sloop  154 Mattapoisett MA    
Richard  Stettler

Margret Striebel

Ed Minka

sailwras@REMOVETHISyahoo.com

magsmary@REMOVETHISverizon..net

edtminka@REMOVETHISaol.com

Friendship II 82, 31'  163 Rock Hall, MD  3/09  
Paul and Rob Helfrey Class1olds@REMOVETHISaol.com Kinship 82, 31'  167 Barnegate, NJ    
Joan, Linda, Bev & Marty llachapelle@REMOVETHISsouthco.com Captiva 82, 31' Sloop  171 Rock Hall, Md    
      82, 31'
Sloop
 173 Ithica, NY  11/10  
Doug Caron dcaron@REMOVETHISriys.com Island Rose 82  31' Sloop  178 E. Greenwich, RI   N1IUN
Bill Southworth wsscituate@REMOVETHISpeoplepc.com High Roller 83, 31' Sloop  181 Scituate, MA    *
Tim and Carole Sullivan tisul42@REMOVETHIScomcas Marisela  83, 31' Sloop  182 Naples Fla  3/09  
Rick Beecher & Liz Plouff lplouff@REMOVETHISoptonline.net MillieMarie 83, 31' Sloop  187 Aquebogue, NY    
Bernard Mire almarkib1@REMOVETHISjuno.com Elsa 83, 31' Sloop  193 Mandeville LA    
Ed and Louise Smith eddiecasey@REMOVETHISaol.com Allmand Joy 83  31' Sloop  196 New Port Richey, FL    

Robert Robertson

minigran@REMOVETHISearthlink.net

Aloha Banks II 83 31' Sloop  198 Washington, North Carolina 11/13  

Skip and Audrey Hansen

ctskip@REMOVETHISsbcglobal.net

Mistico 83 31' Sloop  201 Dallas, Texas  3/09  
Pete McArdle whblue@REMOVETHIScomcast.net Lauren B 83, 31' Sloop  203 Branford,CT    
Paul and Margaret Higbee whisper001@REMOVETHISalltel.net Whisper 84, 31 Tri-Cabin  209 Jacksonville, FL  
Lynn and Ed Moran emoran1351@REMOVETHISaol.com Lynn Marie 84, 31' Sloop  210 Rock Hall, MD    
Steve Eklund eklunds@REMOVETHISbellsouth.net Mad Viking 84, 31' Sloop  212 Merritt Island Fl    
Bert and Carol Scofield earman25@REMOVETHISaol.com Summer Wind II 85, 31' Sloop  222 Indian Harbour Beach FL  3/09  

 

                                      The 23 Boat names in Blue link to another page. 

Name E-mail Boat Name Year Model Hull number Hailing Port Entry Date  
Douglas Heikkinen heikkine@REMOVETHISbellatlantic.net Enterprise II 1976 Allmand 23 High Main Salon Unk Kent Island, Md  

 

Unknown N/A Unknown  1979 Unk Seen in Havre de Grace, MD    

 

                      Boats listed below are fallen boats

* Note that this listing is the last owner and a special note of a great boat was lost in some disaster.

Owner E-mail address Boat Name Year Model Hull number Hailing Port Entry Date  Call Sign
Bill Southworth  Lost in a storm 2006 High Roller 83, 31' Sloop  181 Scituate, MA

 3/09

 *

                                             Pending more information entries

                        These entries will be eliminated if the missing information is not provided. 

Owner E-mail address Boat Name Year Model Hull number Hailing Port Entry Date  Call Sign
Eric Boh   Lizador 84, 35' Tri-Cabin  Unk  Mandeville La.  3/09  
D.C."Merf"Moerschel   Vandrer 82, 31' Sloop  Unk Annapolis, MD  3/09  
Charlie Abel   Mary Elizabeth 80, 31' Sloop  Unk Birmingham Alabama  3/09  
Richard Clark   Red Hot 80, 31' Sloop  Unk Grand Cayman Islands  3/09  
Armand F Monticelli      80, 31' Tri-Cabin  Unk    3/09  
Robert & Liz Werlwas robert_werlwas@REMOVETHISyahoo.com Proteus 84, 31' Sloop   West River, Galesville, Md  3/09  
Brian & Kathy Driscoll kyoumans@REMOVETHISmail.camanche.k12.ia.us   80, 31' Sloop  Unk Preston, Iowa  3/09  

Home